Reviews For A Lack of Cover
Reviewer: steveg17 Anonymous
Date: 19/11/18 - 07:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

Nike Sneakers Longchamp Outlet Online Pandora Bracelet Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Fjallraven Kanken Yeezy 500 Adidas Originals Superstar Adidas Sneakers Pandora Charms Yeezy 550 Mens Nike Shoes Nike KD Ferragamo Yeezy Supply Timberland Pro Work Boots Red Bottom Shoes For Women Nike Air Max 270 Womens Yeezy Shoes Pandora Rings Official Site Fila Disruptor ii Asics Shoes Stan Smith Adidas Air Jordan Shoes Christian Louboutin Cortez Pandora Jewelry Official Site Fjallraven Backpack Yeezy Boost 350 Nike Shoes Adidas Superstars Bottega Veneta Asics Shoes Yeezys Shoes Yeezys Boost 350 V2 Red Bottom Shoes Yeezy Boost 750 Nike Outlet Store Online Yeezys Adidas Originals NMD Adidas Yeezys Pandora Jewelry Store Pandora Bracelet Air Max 98 Nike 270 Air Max Timberland Outlet Adidas NMD Adidas Superstar Puma Outlet Puma Outlet Store Christian Louboutin Outlet Goyard Handbags Black Timberland Lebron 16 Pandora Necklaces Women Valentino Asics Running Shoes Timberland Shoes Red Bottom Shoes Nike Air Max 270 Womens Nike Air Max 97 Nike Outlet Online Adidas Store Nike Running Shoes For Men Pandora Jewelry Fila Shoes For Women Outlet Moncler Ferragamo Timberland Boots Nike KD 11 Hermes Handbags Nike Clearance Store Air Max 270 Women Pandora Outlet Balenciaga Yeezy 500 Black Christian Louboutin Vans Outlet Pandora Jewellery Skechers Go Walk Valentino Michael Jordan Shoes Balenciaga Christian Louboutin Outlet Pandora Charms Adidas Yeezy Asics Outlet Pandora Charms NMD R1 Nike Air Max 95 Jordan 11 Adidas Shoes Ultraboost Valentino Sneakers Pandora Bracelets And Charms Goyard Bag Fitflop Sandals Adidas Yeezy Adidas NMD Lebron James Shoes Timberland Shoes Outlet Fila Sneakers Nike Sneakers Ferragamo Yeezy Ultra Boost Christian Louboutin Heels Christian Louboutin Outlet Adidas EQT Support Nike Clearance Outlet Adidas Ultra Boost Adidas Stan Smith Louboutin Golden Goose Shoes Adidas EQT Support Adv Nike Cortez Women Fjallraven Backpack Mens Nike Shoes Jordans Sneakers Pandora Jewelry Nike Air Max 95 Essential Hermes Belt Women Air Max 98 Christian Louboutin Christian Louboutin Outlet

Reviewer: steveg17 Anonymous
Date: 06/11/18 - 07:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

Adidas NMD Pandora Rings Air Max 2018 Kyrie 3 Jordan 11 GYM Red Birkenstock Pandora Jewelry Retro Jordan 11 Timberland Boots Longchamp Le Pliage Adidas Outlet Store James Harden shoes Adidas Yeezy Adidas Shoes Kyrie Irving Shoes Blue Tint Yeezy Nike Air Max Timberlad Boots Nike Uptempo Birkenstock Outlet Soccer Cleats On Sale Adidas NMD Pandora Pandora Charm Air Jordans Pandora Jewelry Ralph Lauren Outlet Nike Air Force 1 Skechers Shoes Birkenstock Sandals Pandora Jewelry Michael Kors Canada Outlet Kyrie 4 Kate Spade Outlet Online Vans Outlet Store Yeezy 350 V2 Boost Air Max 95 Jimmy Choo Shoes Huaraches Nike Nike Outlet Michael Kors Canada Air Max 90 Pas Cher Puma Shoes For Men Kyrie Basketball Shoe Nike Cortez Air Max Nike KD Shoes Pandora Charms Sale Clearance Coach Outlet Air Max 90 Curry Shoes Curry 4 Yeezy boost 350 v2 Louboutin Shoes Air Max Shoes Christian Louboutin Shoes Ralph Lauren Polo Adidas NMD Ralph Lauren Outlet Pandora Pandora Outlet Yeezy Shoes Nike Lebron 15 Yeezy Boost 350 Yeezy Beluga Coach Outlet Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Moncler UK Louboutin Shoes Red Bottom Shoes Clarks Shoes Vapor Max Ultra Boost Pandora Bracelet Coach Outlet Online KD Shoes Adidas Yeezy Pandora Jewelry Red Bottom Shoes Rihanna Puma Longchamp North Face Jackets Clearance North Face Jackets Kyrie 3 Ralph Lauren Nike Shoes Lebrons Shoes Yeezy Shoes Longchamp Outlet Vans Louboutin Shoes Pandora Jewelry Official Site Adidas Shoes Nike Air Vapormax Flyknit New Jordans Jordan 11 Space Jam Moncler Pandora Jewelry KD 10 Shoes Pandora Ring Kate Spade Outlet Nike Outlet Louboutin Shoes Birkenstock Shoes Yeezy Lebron 15 Jordan 11 Goyard Handbags Harden vol 1 Adidas Outlet

Reviewer: steveg17 Anonymous
Date: 15/10/18 - 06:29 am Title: Chapter 1

Pandora Bracelets Kyrie 3 Yeezys Kate Spade Outlet Moncler Kevin Durant Shoes Adidas NMD New Jordans Air Force 1 Adidas Yeezy Shoes Vapormax Yeezy Air Max 95 Pandora Rings Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Lebron 15 Birkenstock Shoes Birkenstock Pandora Jewelry Ralph Lauren Outlet Yeezy boost 350 v2 Nike Vapormax Birkenstock Outlet Nike Outlet Pandora Jewelry Air Max Skechers Nike Cortez Classic Christian Louboutin Timberland Boots Curry Shoes Coach Outlet Online Jordan Retro 11 Fenty Puma Pandora Jewelry Outlet Yeezys Vans Lebron Shoes Jordan 11 Pandora Charms Sale Clearance North Face Jackets For Women Ralph Lauren Outlet Air Max Yeezy Boost 350 Kyrie Basketball Shoes Christian Louboutin Shoes Moncler UK Puma Shoes Air Max 90 Goyard Bags Pandora Jewelry Official Site KD 10 Shoes Jordan 11 Space Jam Jordan 11 Red Nike Air More Uptempo Adidas NMD Pandora Rings Pandora Adidas Outlet Adidas Shoes Christian Louboutin Shoes Kyrie 3 Ralph Lauren North Face Jackets Clearance Soccer Cleats On Sale James Harden shoes Pandora Lebron 15 Christian Louboutin Shoes KD 10 Shoes Air Max 90 Curry 4 Release Date Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Beluga 2.0 Yeezy 350 V2 Jimmy Choo Shoes Ultra Boost Adidas Adidas Outlet Red Bottoms Birkenstock Pandora Jewelry Kyrie 4 Timberlad Shoes Pandora Charms Sale Clearance Louboutin Heels Vans Outlet Store Adidas Shoes Blue Tint Yeezy Longchamp Huaraches Nike Longchamp Ralph Lauren Outlet Clarks Shoes For Women Red Bottom Shoes Pandora Adidas Yeezy Michael Kors Canada Michael Kors Canada Air Jordans Longchamp Outlet Kate Spade Outlet Online Adidas NMD Nike Shoes James Harden shoes Nike Air Max 2018 Kyrie Shoes Coach Factory Pandora Charms Air Max 2018 Nike Outlet Coach Outlet Online

Reviewer: Stevie Signed
Date: 30/06/17 - 03:19 am Title: Chapter 13

I really like this "first time" story.  It was sweet and tender, and an interesting read.  Thank you!

Reviewer: Emily Signed
Date: 16/02/16 - 08:56 pm Title: Chapter 13

Lack of cover indeed! Nice to see a bit of Leatherneck in a story! He seemed nice in the serie but wasn't seen enough! Hot scenes between Lee and Amanda whether in the studio or later on. Great story!

Author's Response:

Hi!

Thank you so much for reading my stories and leaving a review.  I'd almost forgotten about the Archive (and the stories, I'd written as well!) 

Reviewer: musicbrain Signed
Date: 15/06/10 - 05:37 pm Title: Chapter 13

Whew!  I have lots to say...

First, I love the case you've set up.  It's a little different from other things I've seen, and it's extremely interesting.  (I'll admit, I also like the idea of Amanda having to take pictures of Lee and Leatherneck, and Lee having to control himself when Amanda tells him to strip!  Remember..."Take off your belt!  Don't make me ask you again - Take your belt off!")

I really like the way you've portrayed Amanda's marriage to Joe.  It always seemed to me that there had to be something more to the breakup than Joe putting his career first.  Great details on how Joe's strengths as a lawyer are his weaknesses as a husband.

I also love the way you've built up the sexual tension.  Very plausible (and thoroughly enjoyable to spectate!)  I just hope none of Leatherneck's bugs were around for some of those photo shoots!

And your treatment of the final chapter was amazing.  Exactly how I picture these two - it's not the kind of dirty smut I see sometimes, but you've created something extremely sensual and real between them that fits their personalities and the character of their relationship with each other.

And the tag - I was wondering what would happen to those pictures!  (Worst-case scenario that flew through my mind was that they'd end up getting published, and then everyone Lee knows - or, God forbid, Dotty! - would end up seeing him covered with nothing but a champagne bottle!  I'm glad you didn't go that route!)

Extremely well-written.  It's good to see something new and exciting!

Reviewer: mitana Signed
Date: 28/03/09 - 11:54 pm Title: Chapter 13

I loved it!  Everyone was very much in character and it was a great storyline.  Very believable relationship problems between Amanda and Joe, and Lee was so sweet and understanding!  I'd like to see the continuation of this.

Reviewer: BrittanyLS Signed
Date: 28/03/09 - 09:36 pm Title: Chapter 13

Very hot and sweet all at the same time!!

 Reading what Joe did to Amanda made me want to strangle him! I'd love to see Lee's reaction someday!!

You must login (register) to review.
Terms of ServiceRulesContact Us