Series - B
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

A series of stories in a paranormal universe of shifters.

Life in the Shadows:

Part I: Prelude to Romance

Part II: The King's Gambit

Part III: Milk and Treason

Part IV:  A Soldier's Choice

Part V:  An Unnatural Alliance


Black Silk


Shifting Danger - a drabble

Parent Series: None
Categories: Original Stories
Characters: None
Genres: Drama, Romance
Warnings: Sexual Situations
Challenges: None
Stories: 3
Open: Closed [Report This]
Terms of ServiceRulesContact Us